Meet Our Team

Meet the Staff

Buz Hannon

Lead Pastor

Jared Bayless

Worship Pastor

Brendan Anderson

Student Ministry Pastor

Eiron Wilson

Outreach Director

Kristina Quinn

Guest Services Director

Tim Gregoire

Tech Director

Kristen Spiker

Executive Director of Ministry

Lesley DeBono

Children's Ministry Director

Ashley Tomas

Children’s Ministry Assistant

Sarah Hawk

Executive Ministry Assistant

Lendi Bushong

Youth Ministry Pastoral Assistant

Leadership Council

The elder board at Element Church is called the Leadership Council. The Leadership Council provides operational oversight, accountability, and prayer over the congregation.
If you’re interested in serving on the Leadership Council, submit an application below.

Linda Grout

Charlie Reed

Scott Bates

Dave Marlin